What I’ve Learned From My Mom

I’ve learned much from my mom over the years, but the one trait that I love that she’s passed on to me is the love of the news.  While she’s mostly passing me cut-out newspaper articles stuffed in an envelope, I’ll spare you all the newspaper clippings and providelinks below to some of the most interesting industry articles from last week.

Well, I should caveat this a bit, since these are not articles that I found, but that are now being put together on a weekly basis by my team here at Silicon Valley Bank.  I’ll start with the articles for the week of March 18, 2013, which I know are a little dated now, but still worthwhile reads.  This weeks articles were put together by Mila Kyriacou, a VP in our Private Equity Services group in the SVB Sand Hill Road office.

About svbmark

I'm a father of four boys; live in the Tri-Valley of the SF Bay Area; technology enthusiast; work with entrepreneurs and venture investors; SF Giants fan; budding wine lover
This entry was posted in Tech, Uncategorized, Valley, Venture, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

