What Are You Reading?

Why is there a growing pile of Business Week’s and SF Business Journal’s piling up in my bag of reading material?  It’s because I’ve stopped reading newspapers and magazine’s, and turning online to gather most of my news and information these days.  Google News has gotten better, my Yahoo homepage feeds me the latest headlines I’m most interested in, and Twitter allows me to get information from a great variety of sources that are relevant and real-time.

Working in the venture community, I was interested to see which investors were actively “publishing” these days thru Twitter or their own blogs.  Larry Cheng from Fidelity Ventures recently published a great list of blogs authored by VC’s, ranked by Google Reader subscribers.  Click on link here for Larry’s post.  I believe his intention is to update the list periodically, and it’s a great resource to see what investors are talking about (or at least what they want people to hear).

Enjoy!

About svbmark

I'm a father of four boys; live in the Tri-Valley of the SF Bay Area; technology enthusiast; work with entrepreneurs and venture investors; SF Giants fan; budding wine lover
This entry was posted in Valley, Venture and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

